FCA Committee

The 2016/2017 Management Committee are:

  • President: Josie Street
  • Vice President: Vacant
  • Secretary: Suzanne Geddes
  • Treasurer: Robyn Bates

All other positions will be appointed by the Management Committee

Fraser Coast Artslink Constitution & By-Laws


Fraser Coast Artslink Constitution - Nov 2017

Download File

Fraser Coast Artslink By-Laws

Download File

FCA Membership

If you would like to become a member of Fraser Coast Artslink Inc. you can download a copy of our Annual Membership Form on our Forms Page.

Annual Fees:-

  • Single membership per year $ 20.00
  • Family membership per year $ 25.00
Payment may be made by deposit at any Bendigo Bank branch or by Pay Anyone transfer on the internet: 
Fraser Coast Artslink, Bendigo Bank. BSB 633-000 – Account Number: 157780719
Attach your bank receipt to the application form and mail it to PO Box 474, Hervey Bay 4655
You can also pay membership fees at the Fraser Coast Artslink Art Hall at 187 Bideford Street, Hervey Bay next to Sporting Fields, on Mondays 9am-12noon only. 

Notices from the Committee

AGM Notice for 2018-2019 Management Committee

Fraser Coast Artslink will be holding its AGM on Monday 9 th October at 6:30pm in the Arts and Craft Hall, located at 187 Bideford Street Torquay. For full notice and nomination form, see below. 



Download File

2018-2019 Management Committee Nomination Form


2018 Fraser Coast Artslink AGM Nomination Form

Download File

Management Committee Nominations for 2018-2019 have been received.

Please see list of nominations below. AGM will be held on Monday 8th October at 6.30pm at the Artslink Hall.

Artslink Members are invited to attend this meeting.

Thank you.